top of page

Board Members

Board Members

Following is the list of our 2023/2024 officers and board members. Board meetings are generally held the third Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at The Annex. If you are interested in becoming a board member please send a letter of interest to

  • President – Jeff Basa

  • Vice President – Lucille Rao

  • Secretary – Diana Jones

  • Treasurer – Christine Ritger

  • Director – Cori Rosa

  • Director – Ann Delahay

  • Director - Open

bottom of page